Free shipping on orders over $50

Company Contacts

Company Directory: 216-643-4660
Main Fax: 216-643-4663 Sales Fax: 216-643-4664
Business Inquiries: 800-642-2288
Consumer Inquiries: 800-311-8684

Accounts Receivable
Lynette ext. 3035
Credit Manager
Exceptional Service Since 1995
Direct Dial 216-643-4695
Lynette.Stone@fabercastell.com

Accounts Payable
Debbie ext. 3010
Accounts Payable/Billing Coordinator
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-4674
Debbie.Lee@fabercastell.com

Compliance
Shella ext. 3030
Quality Control/Regulatory Compliance Manager
Exceptional Service Since 1997
Direct Dial 216-643-4692
Shella.Attina@fabercastell.com

Consumer Relations - Public Inquiries
General email: consumer@fabercastell.com
Toll Free: 800-311-8684
Renée ext. 3037
Consumer Relations Manager
Exceptional Service Since 1995
Direct Dial 216-643-4680
Renee.Lamb@fabercastell.com

Michelle O. ext. 3003
Consumer Relations Specialist
Exceptional Service Since 2010
Direct Dial 216-643-4669
Michelle.OMeara@fabercastell.com

Facility/Building Maint.
Greg ext. 3016
Facilities Manager
Exceptional Service Since 1999
Direct Dial 216-643-4679
Greg.Attina@fabercastell.com

Human Resources
Becky ext. 3013
Director of Human Resources
Exceptional Service Since 2005
Direct Dial 216-643-4677
Becky.Adkins@fabercastell.com

Lisa ext. 3001
Receptionist
Exceptional Service Since 2019
Dial 0 for the Operator
Lisa.Zahrte@fabercastell.com

IT/MIS
Brendan ext. 3067
IT Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2003
Direct Dial 216-643-4650
Brendan.McGee@fabercastell.com

Greg ext. 3051
Systems Administrator
Exceptional Service Since 2019
Direct Dial 216-643-4646
Gregory.Adamson@fabercastell.com

Media/Press
-- Children's Division --
Christa Trivisonno ext. 3047
Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2008
Direct Dial 216-643-1592
Christa.Trivisonno@fabercastell.com

Michelle Seeber ext. 3018
Associate Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2013
Direct Dial 216-643-4681
Michelle.Seeber@fabercastell.com

-- Premium Art Division --
Christa Trivisonno ext. 3047
Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2008
Direct Dial 216-643-1592
Christa.Trivisonno@fabercastell.com

-- Premium Writing Division --
Laura Winkelmann ext. 3075
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-4653
Laura.Winkelmann@fabercastell.com

Purchasing
Kim ext. 3019
Purchasing Manager
Buyer - Art and Writing Brands
Exceptional Service Since 2013
Direct Dial 216-643-1582
Kim.Schaefer@fabercastell.com

Brittany ext. 3045
Buyer - Children's Brands
Exceptional Service Since 2014
Direct Dial 216-643-4642
Brittany.Russell@fabercastell.com

Receiving
Oliver ext. 3022
Distribution Manager
Exceptional Service Since 1992
Direct Dial 216-643-4685
Oliver.Blackman@fabercastell.com

Derek ext. 3031
Lead - Assembly/Receiving
Exceptional Service Since 1993
Direct Dial 216-643-4643
Derek.McNeal@fabercastell.com

Sales & Marketing
-- Children's Division --
Christa ext. 3047
Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2008
Direct Dial 216-643-1592
Christa.Trivisonno@fabercastell.com

Michelle ext. 3018
Associate Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2013
Direct Dial 216-643-4681
Michelle.Seeber@fabercastell.com

Marcia ext. 3044
Sales Representative - Ohio Territory
Exceptional Service Since 1987
Direct Dial 216-643-4641
Marcia.Harris@fabercastell.com

-- Premium Art Division --
Christa ext. 3047
Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2008
Direct Dial 216-643-1592
Christa.Trivisonno@fabercastell.com

-- Premium Writing Division --
Laura ext. 3075
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-4653
Laura.Winkelmann@fabercastell.com

Beth E. - Off site
Account Executive, East Coast & Midwest Territories
Exceptional Service Since 2007
Beth.Epstein@fabercastell.com

Rachel - Off site
Corporate Gift, Sales Coordinator
Exceptional Service Since 2017
Rachel.Lee@fabercastell.com

-- National Accounts --
Kevin ext. 3041
Director of Sales - National Accounts
Exceptional Service Since 2018
Direct Dial 216-643-4699
Kevin.Custer@fabercastell.com

Jennifer ext. 3015
National Sales Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-1587
Jennifer.Spoden@fabercastell.com

-- Content Marketing/Website --
Tina ext. 3004
Director of Digital Content & Channels
Exceptional Service Since 2000
Direct Dial 216-643-4645
Tina.Skolnekovich@fabercastell.com

Sales Service - Wholesale Inquiries
General email: info@fabercastell.com
Toll Free: 800-642-2288
Eric ext. 3064
Sales Service Manager & International Sales
Exceptional Service Since 2006
Direct Dial 216-643-4649
Eric.Metzger@fabercastell.com

Beth ext. 3011
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 1985
Direct Dial 216-643-4675
Beth.Conley@fabercastell.com

Wendy ext. 3083
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 2014
Direct Dial 216-643-1593
Wendy.Blake@fabercastell.com

Shipping
Oliver ext. 3022
Distribution Manager
Exceptional Service Since 1992
Direct dial 216-643- 4685
Oliver.Blackman@fabercastell.com

Astonna ext. 3021
Logistics Coordinator
Exceptional Service Since 2014
Direct Dial 216-643-4684
Astonna.Masarik@fabercastell.com

Tony ext. 3027
Director of Operations
Exceptional Service Since 1994
Direct Dial 216-643-4689
Tony.Sauers@fabercastell.com